A New Wineskin

I am retiring an old wineskin — one that has served me well, however unfaithful I was in refilling its contents.  Thank you for the memories, my former blog. Farewell.

http://jingsino.blogspot.com

(Sniff.)

I post this for my own sake. It’s a reminder that my new wineskin is now this WordPress blog, which:

  • is different and yet connected to the one before it;
  • needs to show some improvement (frequency, consistency, boldness, vulnerability, variety, spontaneity, c’mon!)
  • will serve those who survive me (seriously, however morbid this may sound; and note to self: I should write about this sometime!).

Also, I need a quick link for when additional inspiration is needed. So here.

Well, feel free to visit this retiring old fellow! You may find it jaded, but you might just come across some useful stuff. (Who knows.)

Leave a Reply

